2018 IQHA COMMITTEES

EVENT COMMITTEES
BANQUET Heather Maas
Martha Maxted Loney
Liz Barker Peterson
Cindy Johnson
Tammi Adix
heather.maas@philips.com
mklyn69@gmail.com
cowgirllizzie1967@gmail.com
cindybjohnson962@gmail.com
adixqtrs@netins.net
BREEDER’S FUTURITY Tammi Adix
        (Halter Chair)
Brian Hamrick
        (Performance Chair)
adixqtrs@netins.net
    
ham720@aol.com
BREEDER’S FUTURITY STALLION AUCTION Kim Strong
Kelly Birkenholtz
Missy Merwald
Shelli Eatwell
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
birkey4205@gmail.com
mmerwald10@gmail.com
seatwell66@gmail.com
HALL OF FAME Rosalie Carlson (Chair)
Wade Ellerbroek
Barb Delf
howdqh@fmctc.com
wade@ellerbroekandassociates.com
bdelf1394@aol.com
HORSE FAIR Jackie Kincaid (Chair) jzkincaid2@hotmail.com
MAYFLOWER STATE SHOW Kim Strong
Sara Heeley
Kelly Birkenholtz
Jackie Kincaid
Missy Merwald
Shelli Eatwell
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
heeleysara@gmail.com
birkey4205@gmail.com
jzkincaid2@hotmail.com
mmerwald10@gmail.com
seatwell66@gmail.com
FALL CLASSIC AND FUTURITY Tammi Adix
        (Halter Chair)
Brian Hamrick
        (Performance Chair)
adixqtrs@netins.net
    
ham720@aol.com
RANCH HORSE FUTURITY Shane Vaughn
Matt Winters
tnphtraining@yahoo.com
springvalleyranch35710@hotmail.com
BREEDER’S INCENTIVE FUTURITY Mitch Adkins
Brian Hamrick
Steve Kunde
adkinsqh@gmail.com
ham720@aol.com
sjtoby@yousq.net
SOCIAL MEDIA/PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEES
MAGAZINE Jennifer Horton (Publisher)
Missy Merwald (Chair)
horton.barh@gmail.com
mmerwald10@gmail.com
WEBSITE Missy Merwald (Chair) mmerwald10@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES COMMITTEES
AMATEUR Jennie Schut (Chair)
Lisa Merfeld (Co-Chair)
Mary Jo Hamrick (Secretary)
Shelli Eatwell (Treasurer)
jennie.schut@wellsfargo.com
lisamerfeld@live.com
ham720@aol.com
seatwell66@gmail.com
AWARDS    
BY-LAWS Rosalie Carlson (Chair) howdqh@fmctc.com
GRIEVANCE Rosalie Carlson (Chair) howdqh@fmctc.com
IQHA BOARD YOUTH LAISON Missy Merwald
Cindy Johnson
mmerwald10@gmail.com
cindybjohnson962@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP Shelli Eatwell
Tammi Adix
seatwell66@gmail.com
adixqtrs@netins.net
POINTS Kelly Birkenholtz (Chair) birkey4205@gmail.com
YOUTH Jennifer Horton
    (Youth Advisor)
horton.barh@gmail.com
YOUTH SCHOLARSHIPS Jennifer Horton
Tammi Adix
horton.barh@gmail.com
adixqtrs@netins.net
PROGRAMS & ACTIVITIES COMMITTEES
HISTORIAN Don Clark
Ellyn Johnson
 
 
NEW PROGRAM INITIATIVES    
RECREATIONAL RIDING / HORSEBACK RIDING PROGRAM Brian Hamrick
Holly Wilson
ham720@aol.com
holly.wilson77@gmail.com
FINANCIAL COMMITTEES
FINANCE Tammi Adix
Shelli Eatwell
Kim Strong
Matt Winters
adixqtrs@netins.net
seatwell66@gmail.com
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
springvalleyranch35710@hotmail.com
SPONSORSHIPS All current board members