Committees2018-11-09T16:29:47+00:00

2018 IQHA COMMITTEES

EVENT COMMITTEES
BANQUET Heather Maas (Chair)
Martha Maxted Loney
Liz Barker Peterson
heather.maas@philips.com
mklyn69@gmail.com
cowgirllizzie1967@gmail.com
BREEDER’S FUTURITY Shelli Eatwell
Kim Strong
Kelly Birkenholtz
Jackie Kincaid
Sara Heeley
Missy Merwald
Marc Chapman
seatwell66@gmail.com
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
birkey4205@gmail.com
jzkincaid2@hotmail.com
heeleysara@gmail.com
mmerwald10@gmail.com
chapmanqtrhorses@yahoo.com
HALL OF FAME Rosalie Carlson (Chair)
JR Reichert
Darla Merwald
Barb Delf
howdqh@fmctc.com
reichertventures@gmail.com
emerwald@mchsi.com
bdelf1394@aol.com
HORSE FAIR Jackie Kincaid (Chair) jzkincaid2@hotmail.com
MAYFLOWER STATE SHOW Sara Heeley (Chair)
Kelly Birkenholtz
Kim Strong
Jackie Kincaid
    (District 5 Representative)
Jennifer Horton
    (Youth Representative)
Missy Merwald
heeleysara@gmail.com
birkey4205@gmail.com
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
jzkincaid2@hotmail.com
 
horton.barh@gmail.com
 
mmerwald10@gmail.com
FALL CLASSIC AND FUTURITY Kim Strong
Kelly Birkenholtz
Mitch Adkins
Jackie Kincaid
Brian Hamrick
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
birkey4205@gmail.com
adkinsqh@gmail.com
jzkincaid2@hotmail.com
ham720@aol.com
RANCH HORSE FUTURITY Shane Vaughn
Brian Hamrick
Kim Strong
tnphtraining@yahoo.com
ham720@aol.com
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
SOCIAL MEDIA/PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEES
FACEBOOK Jackie Kincaid (Chair)
Missy Merwald
Kim Strong
Janet Skola
jzkincaid2@hotmail.com
mmerwald10@gmail.com
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
svranch@acegroup.cc
MAGAZINE Jennifer Horton (Publisher)
Janet Skola (Chair)
horton.barh@gmail.com
svranch@acegroup.cc
WEBSITE Missy Merwald (Chair)
Kim Strong
mmerwald10@gmail.com
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES COMMITTEES
AMATEUR McKenzie Shaffer (Chair)
Jennie Schut (Co-Chair)
Ella Carlson (Secretary)
Shelli Eatwell (Treasurer)

mcshaffer10@yahoo.com
jennie.schut@wellsfargo.com
carlson.ella@gmail.com
shellieatwell@yahoo.com
AWARDS Missy Merwald (Chair)
Ronda Roozeboom
Shelli Eatwell
mmerwald10@gmail.com
rsroozeboom@yahoo.com
shellieatwell@yahoo.com
BY-LAWS Rosalie Carlson (Chair) howdqh@fmctc.com
GRIEVANCE Rosalie Carlson (Chair) howdqh@fmctc.com
IQHA BOARD YOUTH LAISON Missy Merwald
Rosalie Carlson
mmerwald10@gmail.com
howdqh@fmctc.com
MEMBERSHIP Kelly Birkenholtz (Chair) birkey4205@gmail.com
POINTS Kelly Birkenholtz (Chair) birkey4205@gmail.com
YOUTH Jennifer Horton
    (Youth Advisor)
horton.barh@gmail.com
YOUTH SCHOLARSHIPS Kim Strong rkmstrong1@gmail.com
PROGRAMS & ACTIVITIES COMMITTEES
HISTORIAN Don Clark
Ellyn Johnson
 
 
NEW PROGRAM INITIATIVES Mateer Strong (Chair)
Terri Knipper
mpstrong16@gmail.com
 
RECREATIONAL RIDING / HORSEBACK RIDING PROGRAM Brian Hamrick
Holly Wilson
ham720@aol.com
holly.wilson77@gmail.com
FINANCIAL COMMITTEES
FINANCE Lloyd Johhaningmeier
Kim Strong
svranch@gmail.com
rkmstrong1@gmail.com
SPONSORSHIPS Shelli Eatwell
Kim Strong
seatwell66@gmail.com
rkmstrong1@gmail.com